Chaparral Motorsports, Precision Concepts, Kawasaki

Built in-house. A race team focussed on dominating the west coast.

A Passion To Compete

Precision Concepts cropped P logo version two

Our in-house racing effort has been a dominate force in the off road world since 2009, earning 12 professional championships. We currently house three riders who compete along the west coast of the United States. The team has numerous goals that it is continually striving to achieve and improve upon: to satisfy our absolute passion to compete; to be the marquee off-road race team in the United States; to continue to offer a platform for success to talented, hard-working professional and aspiring racers; and to reach the largest audience possible to promote our effort and the relationships we've cultivated with our team supporters.

Connect on Social:

2020_PC_TEAM_SHOOT_68 (resize)

Team Riders

Precision Concepts cropped P logo version two

Zach Bell - #100 - WORCS and AMA NGPC Pro classes

Clay Hengeveld - #151 - WORCS Pro 2 and AMA NGPC Pro II classes

JP Alvarez - #192 - WORCS Pro 2 lights and AMA NGPC Pro II classes

Team Supporters

Precision Concepts cropped P logo version two

As a team, we strive to create relationships with companies that share our drive and passion for competition and providing the best possible platform for success to our riders, and by extension, the general public.

Latest Race Team News

Precision Concepts cropped P logo

2020 Primm 2 WORCS

By Precision Concepts | November 16, 2020

2020 Primm 2 WORCS Report —  The winding desert terrain of Primm, NV was once again the race venue, hosting the penultimate round of the 2020 WORCS series. Though Primm is a common event location, racers said this weekend’s course felt different compared to the norm. The WORCS crew put a lot of effort in…

Read More

2020 Glen Helen 2 NGPC

By Precision Concepts | November 2, 2020

2020 Glen Helen 2 NGPC Report —  The PC Kawasaki team pulled into Glen Helen for the second time this NGPC season. In contrast to the wet conditions back in March, the lack of recent rain left a hard, dry base to the course. In spite of this, the hosting club did well to lay…

Read More

Want More Info?

For more information regarding our racing effort, or to get involved, send us a message.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.